Try SaaS BPM

a. Free SaaS

When you register for free SaaS 5, we create a system exclusively for your use. You will be sent an access address and management account email within hours of registering (or on the next business day at the latest). You can use it for your business, but there is a limit to the number of users (up to 5 users) and storable data (up to 100 MB).

Manual

b. Online Demo

This is the easiest, most accessible place to check out the application. However, the system is available to and shared by any number of people from around the world. It cannot be used for you business.

  • System administration privilege
  • User/group settings
  • Browsing Operation Log
  • Drawing Process Diagrams
  • Task Listing
  • Task Listing
Log in Manually Log in using ID (password)

  • SouthPole@questetra.com (ssssssss)
  • Sumatera@questetra.com (ssssssss)
  • Maldives@questetra.com (mmmmmmmm)
  • Hawaii@questetra.com (hhhhhhhh)
  • Oahu@questetra.com (oooooooo)
  • Solomon@questetra.com (ssssssss)
  • Galapagos@questetra.com (gggggggg)
  • Midway@questetra.com (mmmmmmmm)
  • Canarias@questetra.com (cccccccc)
  • SaintHelena@questetra.com (ssssssss)

Default Account

  email   password (8 characters)
  SouthPole@questetra.com   ssssssss
  Sumatera@questetra.com   ssssssss
  Maldives@questetra.com   mmmmmmmm
  Hawaii@questetra.com   hhhhhhhh
  Oahu@questetra.com   oooooooo
  Solomon@questetra.com   ssssssss
  Galapagos@questetra.com   gggggggg
  Midway@questetra.com   mmmmmmmm
  Canarias@questetra.com   cccccccc
  SaintHelena@questetra.com   ssssssss

 

c. Download Edition

The downloadable edition is the complete application with a light RDB (excluding Linux), which can be managed in your company’s server. You can use it for your business, but there is a limit to the number of users (up to 20 users) and number of concurrent processes (up to 10 processes). (Regarding Extension Key)

Free Download