Unnecessary Task Allocation May be Demanded at User Deletion

This bug has been fixed.

Fixed Version

  • Version 8.5.0

Affected Version and Operation

  • Version 7.4 and after
  • Deleting a User.

Bug Details

  • Occurs at the following timing:
    • Deleting a User who is in following condition.
      • Team Task has been allocated in certain process.
      • Other User have finished the Team Task.
      • The Process itself is .
  • What will occur
    • Demanding specification of target User to allocate the Task.
  • In the following cases, it is proper behavior that demanding Task allocation at User deletion.
    • Target User has been allocated Tasks.
    • Target User has finished Tasks which its process is .
    • Target User has Delegated etc, Tasks, and the Process is .

Workaround・Recovery

  • There is nothing effective to normal operation by deleting Users with allocating tasks to others.
  • Deleting Users after Ending the Process which one of its Task had been allocated for Team task, it will not demand allocation.
  • This Bug is due to be fixed in coming Version (8.5.0)