Task cannot be Finished after Canceling [Save & Quit]

This bug has been fixed.

Fixed Version

  • Version 9.2.0

Affected Version and Operation

  • Version 6.0.0 and later
  • To finish a Task after canceling [Save & Quit] in the confirmation dialogue in Task Execute screen.

Bug Details

  • Occurs at the following timing:
    • Occurs in the screen of:
      • Task Execute screen that using ‘Users to Choose the Task Direction’, and not using Advanced Layout.
    • Occurs in operating:
      • After canceling (cliking on the [No] button) in the confirmation dialogue for [Save & Quit], clicking on the button to finish Task.
  • What will occur
    • The confirmation dialogue for [Save & Quit] will be the only to be displayed, in spite of clicking on the button to finish.

Workaround・Recovery

  • Click on the [Yes] button in the dialogue to [Save & Quit], then again execute the Task in [My Tasks].
  • This Bug is due to be fixed in coming Version (9.2.0)