‘Role’ Setting is Erased on Editing (Fixed)

This bug has been fixed.

Fixed Version

  • Version 9.9.2

Affected Version and Operation

  • Version 9.9.0 and later
  • Clicking on the [Edit] button on ‘Operator’ setting screen

Bug Details

  • Occurs in operating:
    • In Process Modeler, clicking on the [Edit] button on a Swimlane in which Role has been configured.
  • What will occur
    • Configuration of the ‘Role’ has been erased at the time of displaying the Setting screen.

Workaround・Recovery

  • Reconfigure ‘Role’ setting again, each time when you edit the setting of Operator which ‘Role’ has been used.
    • ‘Role’ setting will not be erased unless you click on the [Edit] button to open the setting screen.
  • This bug is due to be fixed in the coming release version.