Notice for Service Outage due to Upgrading on Aug. 31th, 2015

Questetra BPM Suite SaaS Edition is going to be updated at following schedule. Please note that services are not available during this procedure.

Service Downtime

  • Charged / Free License : 2015-08-31 00:00 – 08:00 (JST) [+0900]
    • 2015-08-30 15:00 – 23:00 (UTC)
    • 2015-08-30 08:00 – 16:00 (PDT) [-0700]

Upgraded Version

  • Questetra BPM Suite Version 10.3.1
* Try our new version at Online Demo, on Aug. 25th and later!

Content of Upgrade

See the Version Information.