Notice for Service Outage due to Upgrading on Nov. 2nd, 2015

Questetra BPM Suite SaaS Edition is going to be updated at following schedule. Please note that services are not available during this procedure.

Service Downtime

  • Charged / Free License : 2015-11-02 00:00 – 08:00 (JST) [+0900]
    • 2015-11-01 15:00 – 23:00 (UTC)
    • 2015-11-01 08:00 – 16:00 (PDT) [-0700]

Upgraded Version

  • Questetra BPM Suite Version 10.4.0
* Try our new version at Online Demo, on Oct. 20th and later!

Content of Upgrade

See the Version Information.

Recommendations
Prev article - Oct. 4 (UTC+9) Access Trouble Occurred (Recovered)
Next article - v10.4.0 2015-11-02: Enabled Testing on Business Process in Development