Notice for Service Outage due to Upgrading on Mar. 14th, 2016

Questetra BPM Suite SaaS Edition is going to be updated at following schedule. We are going to STOP our service for some part of the period below. Please note that services are not available during this stoppage.

Service Downtime

  • Charged / Free License : 2016-04-11 00:00 to 08:00 (JST) [+0900]
    • 2016-04-10 15:00 – 23:00 (UTC)
    • 2016-04-10 08:00 – 16:00 (PDT) [-0700]
* Actual service stoppage is expected to be in approximately 1 to 2 hours (past performance), among the above-mentioned period of time.

Upgraded Version

  • Questetra BPM Suite Version 10.4.5
* Try our new version at Online Demo, on Apr. 5th and later!

Content of Upgrade

See the Version Information.