Cloud Workflow

Notice for Service Outage due to Upgrading on Jun. 27th, 2016

Questetra BPM Suite SaaS Edition is going to be updated at following schedule. We are going to STOP our service for the maintenance period below. Please note that services are not available during this stoppage.

Maintenance Time (Plan)

  • 2016-06-27 Mon. 00:00 – 03:00 (JST) [+0900]
    • 2016-06-26 Sun. 15:00 – 18:00 (UTC)
    • 2016-06-26 Sun. 08:00 – 11:00 (PDT) [-0700]
* Expected completion time might be changed according to the situation.
* Questetra BPM Suite is not available during the maintenance period.

Upgraded Version

  • Questetra BPM Suite Version 11.0.1
* Try our new version at Online Demo, on Jun. 21st and later!

Content of Upgrade

See the Version Information.