[Free SaaS Edition / U.S. region] Notice for Service Outage due to Server Maintenance on Sep. 30th, 2016

Questetra BPM Suite SaaS Edition is going to conduct maintenance of server at the following schedule. We are going to STOP our service for the maintenance period below. Please note that services are not available during this stoppage.

Content

  • Service stoppage due to Server maintenance

Maintenance Time (Plan)

  • 2016-09-30 Fri. 13:00 – 14:00 (JST) [+0900]
    • 2016-09-30 Fri. 04:00 – 05:00 (UTC)
    • 2016-09-30 Fri. 00:00 – 01:00 (EDT) [-0400]
* Expected completion time might be changed according to the situation.
* Questetra BPM Suite is not available during the maintenance period.

Target Users

  • Free SaaS Users who selected “U.S. (East Coast)” server location