Cloud Workflow

Notice for Service Outage due to Upgrading on Jan. 16th, 2017

Questetra BPM Suite SaaS Edition is going to be updated at following schedule. We are going to STOP our service for the maintenance period below. Please note that services are not available during this stoppage.

Maintenance Time (Plan)

  • 2017-01-16 Mon. 00:00 – 03:00 (JST) [+0900]
    • 2017-01-15 Sun. 15:00 – 18:00 (UTC)
    • 2017-01-15 Sun. 08:00 – 11:00 (PDT) [-0700]
* Expected completion time might be changed according to the situation.
* Questetra BPM Suite is not available during the maintenance period.

Upgraded Version

  • Questetra BPM Suite Version 11.2.2

Content of Upgrade

See the Version Information.

Recommendations
Prev article - After Executing Existing "Search Criteria", it cannot be Copied and Saved as a New "Search Criteria"
Next article - v11.2.2 2017-01-16: Improve performance such as saving a Process Model