Sep. 3 (UTC+9) Access Trouble has occurred.

finished

Some of our customers could not access ‘Questetra BPM Suite SaaS Edition’ because access trouble has occurred in term of 8:22 to 9:11 (Jst) on September 3rd.  We deeply apologize to you customers for inconvenience during the period.

Trouble Date

  • Occurred :  Mon, Sep. 3, 2012 8:22 (JST) [+09:00]
    • Sun, Sep. 2, 2012 23:22 (UTC)
    • Sun, Sep. 2, 2012 16:22 (PDT) [-07:00]
  • Recovered :  Mon, Sep. 3, 2012 9:11 (JST) [+09:00]
    • Sun, Sep. 3, 2012 0:11 (UTC)
    • Sun, Sep. 2, 2012 17:11 (PDT) [-07:00]

What Occurred

  • Cannot access to the following URL for customers of SaaS Edition, ‘https://s.questetra.net/xxxxxxxx/’

Cause of Trouble

  • Failure on virtual host server for the applications.
    (Thereafter, the virtual server automatically recovered)

Reaction

  • Checked the status of the virtual server, rebooted applications. (Recovered)