Sep. 6 (UTC+9) Access Trouble has occurred. (Free SaaS)

finished

Some of our customers could not access ‘Questetra BPM Suite SaaS Edition’ because access trouble has occurred in term of 3:23 to 12:16 (Jst) on September 6th.  We deeply apologize to you customers for inconvenience during the period.

Trouble Date

  • Occurred :  Thu, Sep. 6, 2012 3:23 (JST) [+09:00]
    • Wed, Sep. 5, 2012 18:23 (UTC)
    • Wed, Sep. 5, 2012 11:23 (PDT) [-07:00]
  • Recovered :  Thu, Sep. 6, 2012 12:16 (JST) [+09:00]
    • Thu, Sep. 6, 2012 3:16 (UTC)
    • Wed, Sep. 5, 2012 20:16 (PDT) [-07:00]

What Occurred

  • Cannot access to the following URL for customers of Free SaaS, ‘https://fs01.questetra.net/xxxxxxxx/’

Cause of Trouble

  • Virtual host server failure on application server.

Reaction

  • Checked the status of the virtual server, rebooted applications.
    (Recovered)