Jan. 7 (UTC+9) Cannot Login with Google Apps Account. (SaaS)

Some of our customers could not login to ‘Questetra BPM Suite SaaS Edition’ using Google Apps account in term of Jan.7 7:10 to Jan.10 13:41 (Jst). We deeply apologize to you customers for inconvenience during the period.

TROUBLE DATE

  • Occurred :  Mon, Jan. 7, 2013 7:10 (JST) [+09:00]
    • Sun, Jan. 6, 2013 22:10 (UTC)
    • Sun, Jan. 6, 2013 15:10 (PDT) [-07:00]
  • Recovered :  Thu, Jan. 10, 2013 13:41 (JST) [+09:00]
    • Thu, Jan. 10, 2013 4:41 (UTC)
    • Wed, Jan. 9, 2013 21:41 (PDT) [-07:00]

WHAT OCCURRED

  • Some users cannot login with Google Apps account.

CAUSE OF TROUBLE

  • Failed to verify the credentials for Google Apps due to a shift of the clock of application server.

REACTION

  • Adjust the clock of application server.