Feb. 22 (UTC+9) Access Trouble occurred in Partial Environments (Recovered)

This problem has been recovered already.

Some of our customers could not access ‘Questetra BPM Suite’ between 17:52 and 17:58 of February 22th (JST, +09:00), because access trouble occurred. We deeply apologize to you customers for inconvenience.

Trouble Date

  • Occurred :2015/02/22 17:52  (UTC+09:00)
    • 2015/02/21 08:52 (UTC)
  • Recovered :2015 02/22 17:58 (UTC+09:00) [6 minutes] 
    • 2015/02/21 08:58 (UTC)

 

What Occurred

Some of the customers of Paid SaaS Edition could not access Questetra BPM Suite

Cause of Trouble

Data center network failure

Reaction

Recovered by a network failure recovery in the data center