Jun.10 (UTC+9) Access Trouble Occurred on Part of User Environment (Japan region) (Recovered)

This problem has been recovered already.

Some of the customers of ‘Questetra BPM Suite SaaS Edition’ could not access to the server at 11:31 on 10th of June (JST), because an access trouble occurred. We deeply apologize to the customers for your inconvenience.

Trouble Date

Occurred: 2015/6/10 11:31:49 [UTC +09:00]

  • 2015/4/27 2:31:49 [UTC]

Recovered: 2015/6/10 11:32:44 [UTC +09:00] (55 seconds period)

  • 2015/4/273 2:32:44 [UTC]

What Occurred

Particular customers of Paid SaaS Edition on Japanese regional server could not access to Questetra BPM Suite

Cause of Trouble

Memory error occurred in virtual machine host upon maintenance of web server.

Reaction

Rebooted the web server process and recovered.