Jul. 6 (UTC+9) Access Trouble Occurred on Part of Free SaaS Edition (Recovered)

This problem has been recovered already.

Customers of Free SaaS Edition of ‘Questetra BPM Suite SaaS Edition’ could not use the service between 7:18 and 8:11 on 6th July, because access trouble occurred. We deeply apologize to you customers for inconvenience.

Trouble Date

Occurred: 2015/7/6 7:18 [UTC +09:00]

  • 2015/7/5 22:18 [UTC]

Recovered: 2015/7/6 8:11 [UTC +09:00] (53 minutes period)

  • 2015/7/5 23:11 [UTC]

What Occurred

Particular customers of Free SaaS Edition on U.S. East coast regional server could not access to Questetra BPM Suite

Cause of Trouble

Failure in virtual server hosting

Reaction

Rebooted the server, and restarted the application