Aug. 18 (UTC+9) Access Trouble Occurred on Part of User Environment (Recovered)

This problem has been recovered already.

Some of the customers of ‘Questetra BPM Suite SaaS Edition’ could not use the service between 6:51 and 8:42 on the 18th of August, because access trouble occurred. We deeply apologize to the customers for your inconvenience.

Trouble Date

Occurred: 2015/8/18 06:51 [UTC +9:00]

  • 2015/8/17 21:51 [UTC]

Recovered: 2015/8/18 08:42 [UTC +9:00] (1 hour and 51 minutes period)

  • 2015/8/17 23:42 [UTC]

What Occurred

Particular customers of Paid SaaS Edition could not access to Questetra BPM Suite

Cause of Trouble

Failure in virtual server hosting

Reaction

Restarted the applications on the new server.