Sep. 3 (UTC+9) Access Trouble Occurred on Part of User Environment (Recovered)

This problem has been recovered already.

Some of the customers of ‘Questetra BPM Suite SaaS Edition’ could not use the service between 13:35 and 14:40 on the 3rd of September, because access trouble occurred. We deeply apologize to the customers for your inconvenience.

Trouble Date

Occurred: 2015-09-03 13:35 [UTC +9:00]

  • 2015-09-03 04:35 [UTC]

Recovered: 2015-09-03 14:40 [UTC +9:00] (1 hour and 5 minutes period)

  • 2015-09-03 05:40 [UTC]

What Occurred

Particular customers of Paid SaaS Edition could not access to Questetra BPM Suite

Cause of Trouble

In a particular customer’s use environment, it became a state which other Requests waiting, as a result of executing a processing that takes a long time by the user. Thus, it became a state that requests were unacceptable for it exceeded the upper limit of the allowable number of requests.

Reaction

With respect to the use environment of the customer that event has occurred, we have terminated the application to interrupt the long time processing, and restarted.