Oct. 4 (UTC+9) Access Trouble Occurred (Recovered)

This problem has been recovered already.

Customers of Questetra BPM Suite SaaS Edition could not use the service properly between 15:52 (UTC+9) and 19:33 (same) on the 4th of October, because access trouble occurred. We deeply apologize to our customers for your inconvenience.

Trouble Date

Occurred: 2015-10-04 15:52 [UTC +9:00]

  • 2015-09-03 06:52 [UTC]

Recovered: 2015-10-04 19:33 [UTC +9:00] (3 hours and 41 minutes period)

  • 2015-09-03 10:33 [UTC]

What Occurred

  • When accessing from the browser to Questetra BPM Suite, display collapse had occurred, so could not use the service normally

Cause of Trouble

  • Since the server certificate that is used in the content distribution service had been expired, so became a state that the file which is required for page display could not retrieve upon the browser access

Reaction

  • Recovered by updating the server certificate of the content delivery server