Dec. 10 (UTC+9) Access Trouble Occurred on Part of User Environment (Recovered)

This problem has been recovered already.

Some of the customers of ‘Questetra BPM Suite SaaS Edition’ could not login the service during the period of between 14:26 and 16:14 on December 10th, for occurrence of access trouble. We deeply apologize to the customers for your inconvenience.

Trouble Date

Occurred: 2015-12-10 14:26 [UTC +9:00]

  • 2015-12-10 05:26 [UTC]

Recovered: 2015-12-10 16:14 [UTC +9:00] (1 hour and 48 minutes period)

  • 2015-12-10 07:14 [UTC]

What Occurred

Particular customers of Free SaaS Edition could not login to Questetra BPM Suite

Cause of Trouble

Failure in application server.

Reaction

Restarted the application server.