Jan. 11 (UTC+9) Access Trouble Occurred on Part of User Environment (U.S. server) (Recovered)

This problem has been recovered already.

Some of the customers of ‘Questetra BPM Suite SaaS Edition’ could not login the service during the period of between 22:16 and 22:26 on 4th of January, for occurrence of access trouble. We deeply apologize to the customers for your inconvenience.

Trouble Date

Occurred: 2016-01-11 22:16 [UTC +9:00]

  • 2016-01-11 13:16 [UTC]

Recovered: 2016-01-11 22:26 [UTC +9:00] (10 minutes period)

  • 2016-01-11 13:26 [UTC]

What Occurred

Particular customers of Free SaaS Edition at URL that begin with the following could not access to Questetra BPM Suite

  • https://fs.questetra.net/
  • https://fs01.questetra.net/
  • https://fs02.questetra.net/
  • https://fs03.questetra.net/
  • https://fs04.questetra.net/

Cause of Trouble

Failure in virtual server hosting

Reaction

Restarted the server.