Jan. 14 (UTC+9) Access Trouble Occurred on Part of User Environment (Recovered)

This problem has been recovered already.

Some of the customers of ‘Questetra BPM Suite SaaS Edition’ could not login the service during the period of between January 14th and January 15th, for occurrence of access trouble. We deeply apologize to the customers for your inconvenience.

Trouble Date

Occurred: 2016-01-14 17:14 [UTC +9:00]

  • 2016-01-14 08:14 [UTC]

Recovered: 2016-01-15 10:15 [UTC +9:00] (17 hours and 1 minute period)

  • 2016-01-15 01:15 [UTC]

What Occurred

Particular customers of Free SaaS Edition could not login to Questetra BPM Suite

Cause of Trouble

Failure in application server.

Reaction

Restarted the application server.