Jul. 13 (UTC+9) Reception Trouble Occurred (Recovered)

This problem has been recovered already.

(Updated 2016-07-13 19:40 (UTC+9))
This problem has been recovered since 18:50 July 13th (UTC+9), due to the recovery from a communication failure which occurred in the utilizing infrastructure.
We deeply apologize for your inconvenience.

Around 14:27 July 13th (UTC+9), an event is occurring in which errors were notified for not starting a Process of [Message Start Event (Email)] due to the occurrence of errors on processing of email receiving. We are under investigation in assumption that is a communication trouble between the email receiving server and the application server. (2016-07-13 17:30 (UTC+9))
We deeply apologize to the customers who are using our product for any inconvenience.

Trouble Date

  • Occurred: 2016-07-13 14:27 [UTC +9:00]
    • 2016-07-13 05:27 [UTC]
  • Recovered: 2016-07-13 18:50 [UTC +9:00] (4 hours 23 minute period)
    • 2016-07-13 09:50 [UTC]

What Occurred

  • In Questetra BPM Suite, an error occurred in processing of email receiving for [Message Start Event (Email)]. Process did not start, and the error was notified to the administrators by email.

Cause of Trouble

  • Communication trouble between the email receiving server and the application server

Reaction

  • Recovered due to the recovery of communication trouble in utilizing infra service