Feb. 28 (UTC+9) Access Trouble Occurred on Part of User Environment (Recovered)

This problem has been recovered already.

Some of the customers of ‘Questetra BPM Suite SaaS Edition’ could not login the service during the period of between 14:56 and 15:25 on February 28th, 2017 , for occurrence of access trouble. We deeply apologize to the customers for your inconvenience.

Trouble Date

Occurred: 2017-02-28 14:56 [UTC +9:00]

  • 2017-02-14 05:56 [UTC]

Recovered: 2017-02-28 15:25 [UTC +9:00] (29 minute period)

  • 2017-02-28 06:25 [UTC]

What Occurred

Particular customers of Free SaaS Edition could not login to Questetra BPM Suite

Cause of Trouble

Failure in application server.

Reaction

(Restored naturally)