Mar. 02 (UTC+9) Access Trouble Occurred on Part of User Environment (Japan region server) (Recovered)

This problem has been recovered already.

Some of the customers of ‘Questetra BPM Suite SaaS Edition’ could not login the service during the period of between 18:29 and 18:33 on March 2nd, 2017, for occurrence of access trouble. We deeply apologize to the customers for your inconvenience.

Trouble Date

Occurred:2017-03-02 18:29 [UTC +9:00]

  • 2017-02-14 09:29 [UTC]

Recovered:2017-03-02 18:33 [UTC +9:00] (4 minutes period)

  • 2017-02-28 09:33 [UTC]

What Occurred

Particular customers who are using Japan region server might not access to Questetra BPM Suite

Cause of Trouble

Overload of gateway server due to access concentration

Reaction

(Restored naturally)