Sep. 12 (UTC+9) Access Trouble Occurred on Part of User Environment (Recovered)

This problem has been recovered already.

Some of the customers of ‘Questetra BPM Suite’ could not login the service during the period of between 10:07 and 11:03 on September 12th, 2017 , for occurrence of access trouble. We deeply apologize to the customers for your inconvenience.

Trouble Date

Occurred: 2017-09-12 10:07 [UTC +9:00]

  • 2017-09-12 01:07 [UTC]

Recovered: 2017-09-12 11:03 [UTC +9:00] (56 minutes period)

  • 2017-09-12 02:03 [UTC]

What Occurred

Particular customers of Free SaaS Edition could not login to Questetra BPM Suite

Cause of Trouble

Failure in application server.

Reaction

Restarted the application server