Dec. 5 (UTC+9) Access Trouble Occurred on Part of User Environment of Free SaaS (Recovered)

This problem has been recovered already.

Some of the customers of ‘Questetra BPM Suite SaaS Edition’ could not login the service during the period of between 9:42 and 10:09 on December 5th, 2017 (UTC+9:00), for occurrence of access trouble. We deeply apologize to the customers for your inconvenience.

Trouble Date

Occurred: 2017-12-05 9:42 [UTC +9:00]

  • 2017-12-05 0:42 [UTC]

Recovered: 2017-12-05 10:09 [UTC +9:00] (27 minutes period)

  • 2017-12-05 1:09 [UTC]

What Occurred

Particular customers of Free SaaS Edition could not login to Questetra BPM Suite

Cause of Trouble

Memory shortage occurred at the application server

Reaction

Recovered by restarting the application server process