Mar. 26 (UTC+9) Access Trouble Occurred on Part of User Environment of Free SaaS (Recovered)

This problem has been recovered already.

Some of the customers of ‘Questetra BPM Suite SaaS Edition’ could not login the service during the period of between 00:47 and 03:06 on March 26th, 2018 (UTC+9:00), for the occurrence of access trouble. We deeply apologize to the customers for your inconvenience.

Trouble Date

Occurred: 2018-03-26 00:47 [UTC +9:00]

  • 2018-03-25 15:47 [UTC]

Recovered: 2018-03-25 03:06 [UTC +9:00] (2 hours 19 minutes period)

  • 2018-03-25 18:06 [UTC]

What Occurred

Particular customers of Free SaaS Edition which URL starts with the following could not login to “Questetra BPM Suite”

  • https://fs.questetra.net/
  • https://fs01.questetra.net/
  • https://fs02.questetra.net/
  • https://fs03.questetra.net/
  • https://fs04.questetra.net/

Cause of Trouble

Failure of Virtual server host

Reaction

Recovered by restarting the server

 

 RSS